Netflix and chill.

Hello! Summer break is coming and I’m here to recommend you some series I watched and loved. So without further ado, let’s get into it!

  • Girlboss

    When you want something, go for it and you get everything you want! Or watch Girlboss and fell in love with it.

  • Love

    You can find love even in very different person than you thought you would. And it happened in this series and even though it’s pretty dramatic sometimes, you also get lots of laugh.

  • The Ranch

    This is so much fun and defo something you put on when you want something to play in the background. Or watch with your bff or bf or bae or whoever.

  • Chewing Gum

    Not for everyone, but if you wanna watch something crazy and exaggerative, this is it.

  • That 70’s Show

    Oh, classic.

  • Modern Family

    I’m watching it now and if I’m honest, I never liked Modern Family, but recently fell in love with it and watch it whenever I have time. Or don’t. I just stay up at night just to watch Modern Family, but don’t tell anyone.

 

So that’s about it! If you have any other series you binge watch, let me know in the comments down below! Be sure to follow me on other social media, like instagram, twitter and facebook. Thanks for reading!

Love, Nia … xoxo

Leave a Reply

