Feeling overwhelmed?

Hola! Welcome to another one of my blog posts. Do you ever feel overwhelmed by everything that’s happening in your life and around you? Sometimes we have this busy schedules, but it’s always good to find little bit of a time for yourself. Maybe you can try do:

  1. Yoga!
    I recently started doing yoga after my friend recommended me this amazing yoga channel on youtube: click here. She has awesome videos and you can choose from quick morning yoga just to wake yourself up to really hard working out ones. I’d definitely recommend Boho Beautiful if you want to start doing yoga or just lacking inspiration and every day I’m so excited for my yoga session!
  2. Series!
    First thing I must say on this one is I love Netflix. I started watching LOVE series on Netflix and even though it’s not the best show I’ve ever watched, I love waking up half-hour or hour early, make myself some tea or breakfast and sit in my comfy chair and watch this. I’m the type of person who cannot wake up and be ready to face the day immediately, so I need that hour to myself before I actually start doing anything. Good thing is I don’t have to be at work at 8 or 9…
  3. Book!
    Book is great invention guys, seriously! I like reading a story when I feel little bit overwhelmed by all the electronic devices I have to use during the day. Although I didn’t read any book in a month or so, because I’m just too busy now with my final thesis. If you guys love any books, you can definitely recommend some in the comments! I’d love to read something as soon as I’m finished with school in about a month and half!
  4. Podcast!
    I’ve never been a huge fan of podcasts, to be honest, but I know a lot of people who are, so I though I’m going to list it here. You can find any type of podcast you can possibly think of, so if you like listening to people talking, go ahead and try to podcasts! My personal favourite is Ctrl Alt Delete.
  5. Walk!
    I love going for a walk with my dog, but I found out when I don’t go in the morning, I always forget to go later! Oh, just FYI, my dog lives in a big garden, so he’s able to run as much as he wants to and take a wee or poo whenever and wherever he wants to if I can’t take him out for a walk. But you can really clear your mind a bit if you go outside. Even if it’s just 10 minutes.

 

Okay guys, that’s all for today! Hope you enjoyed reading this post and if you did, you can give it a like! Also don’t hesitate to leave a comment OH MY GOD THERE’S SPIDER ON THE WALL NEXT TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, so where was I… You can leave a comment with your book recommendations or whatever and I’m going to shoot a video for you! Bye!

Love, Nia … xoxo

4 thoughts on “Feeling overwhelmed?

Leave a Reply

