Spring Breeze Playlist.

Hello there! I know I said I’m gonna post here more, but I happened not to. And it makes me really sad, to be honest. I have to set my goals and make them work, so hopefully it’ll help. Wish me luck! xoxo Meanwhile, I’m going to list 9 songs that make me feel all spring-y and happy no matter what (I just got to that special women moment this month, so I’m all happy now, just so you know I’m not that crazy). I hope they will make you feel good too! So take that vacuum cleaner and make spring tidying up enjoyable with this playlist!

P.S.: Some of these songs may be on this list only because of their vibe despite the meaning of the lyrics.

1. Coldplay – Hurts Like Heaven

What’s more happy than some colourful Coldplay, right?

2. Ed Sheeran – Sing

 

3. La La Land – Someone in the Crowd

This will make you dance right away!

4. Flashdance – Maniac

You’re a maniac, so what?!

5. R.E.M. – Shiny Happy People

 

6. 4 Non Blondes – What’s Up

 

7. Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody

 

8. Harry Belafonte – Banana Boat Song

 

9. Supertramp – The Logical Song

 

Love, Nia … xoxo

Leave a Reply

