GET TO KNOW ME part 1.

picmonkey-sample

Hey guys! I’m blogging for more than six months on this blog (I had another blog before this one, so generally it’s more than that) and I know you know nothing about me. So I found this ’25 Get to Know Me Questions No One Asks’ on rootreport.com and I’m going to answer around half of them today! Enjoy!

1. Are you named after anyone?

No, I’m not. Although my real name isn’t Nia, my parents just named me because they liked the name.

2. When was the last time you cried?

To be honest with you guys, I always cry. I’m a very sensitive person and I cry a lot. Sometimes I can control it, sometimes I can’t. I was quite happy recently, so the last time I cried was probably last month when I was on my period…

3. Do you have kids?

No, I don’t have kids.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

Of course, I’m awesome! No, I mean… I think I would if we’d known each other. I just assume me (the real me) wouldn’t be friends with me as another person, because I make friends very hardly.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

I’d say yes, because yes, I do. But I don’t use sarcasm as much as I used to. I should start being sarcastic again, I miss it.

6. What is the first thing you notice about people.

I think the first thing I notice about people are their lips and hair. Or hair and then lips.

7. What is your eye colour?

Brown. I’ve always wanted to have dark brown eyes that looks almost like black, but I’m not that happy. I mean, I’m happy I actually have eyes.

8. Scary movies or happy endings?

As long as I absolutely HATE to be scared, I’m going for happy endings. Yeah, I like happy endings, because why not?

9. Favourite smells?

Ooooh, that’s a good one. Okay, cinnamon, berries, coconut, green tea and fresh and clean clothes or bed sheets (you know when you just take them out of the washing machine, oh yeeeeeaaaah).

10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

Definitely China. I don’t have problem being away from home in general, what I’m super thankful for.

11. Do you have any special talents?

Uhm, I can eat a whole bar of chocolate in five minutes, does it count?

12. What are your hobbies?

Blogging! Writing is my biggest hobby ever. Then I’m gonna say ballet. I also love reading and watching movies or TV series. This reminds me of some homework from primary school.

Okay, that’s about it! Thanks for reading and following and commenting and loving! Another twelve questions and answer are going to be answered next Wednesday. Byeee!

Love, Nia … xoxo

One thought on “GET TO KNOW ME part 1.

Leave a Reply

