Zero christmas presents?! Freaking out…

IMG_0675.JPG

Don’t worry, I’ve got you covered!
Hey y’all! Christmas is coming and I have zero presents. Well, I’ve got one, but I need some more! Therefore this post is going to be about last minutes christmas presents. Enjoy!

We all know how frustrating it can be, when Christmas time is everything you can feel from all the shops, caffés and decorations on the streets. But you have no time for shopping! (Just like me.) December was crazy for me, I was super busy I even missed one blog post last week! And it annoyed me a lot. It’s no surprise then I don’t have any christmas presents. Of course, I can (and I do) look through all of the e–shops I use to order clothes or other things from, but… I don’t know, I don’t feel that Christmas spirit when online shopping. And I’m not very convinced it’ll be here before Christmas. So here’s some ideas for last minute little presents you can give to your beloved ones.

  • Candle

Whether it’s Yankee candle (oh, yes, I love those) or some other candle that smells amazing, you can wrap it nicely and I’m sure someone is going to love it.

  • Box of sweets

Do you know someone who loves candy? Then this idea is exactly for them. Just put their favourite candy into the box or a nice basket, wrap it up and you’re good to go!

  • Book, diary, daily planner etc.

Book is always a good idea for presents. I love love love receiving books. If you don’t find any book you like to give someone, then you can switch it a little bit and buy cute diary or daily planner instead. Spice it up with some nice pen or pencil and there you go! Or you still can use some of your skills and make a DYI cover!

  • Bath products

If you have a real bath lover on your list, stock of bath and body products is something they’re gonna love. Just go to the drugstore and make a choice.

  • Socks

I think this is something that cannot miss among christmas presents. It’s so old-school, but also so useful. I love giving fluffy cute socks to my pals.

  • Christmas sweater

Note: just read the above and change the word ‘socks’ with ‘christmas sweater’. Because they’re just ultimate christmas gifts. (How cute is some snowman or reindeer on the sweater, huh?)

  • Phone case/cover

If you have a friend who has tons of phone cases, just like me, and still buy new ones, believe me, they will be so happy if you add one or two more to their collection! They will love putting them on when it’s from that special someone like you.

  • Bedding

It’s practical, it’s nice and it’s from you. What else do you need from the present? Nice wrapping paper and a bow.

  • Travel mug

To be honest – I’m obsessed with mugs. And travel mugs. And if you’re not, you’re weird. Kidding. Another idea for christmas present is to give someone a nice, maybe customized (with your photo or their name on it and so on) travel mug. I feel like I’m giving people mugs all the time, but I never did give someone proper pretty travel mug. Maybe this Christmas someone will receive travel mug from me. Maybe I will give it to myself first to see, if I like it and if do, someone else will find their travel mug under the christmas tree next year.

  • Pet toys/treats/

As a pets owner myself, I’m sure your friends/family etc. would welcome some pet related gifts. I know, those kind of presents are basically for their animal and not them, but as long as they love their pet, the best present would be pet related. It doesn’t matter if it’s a toy, some treats or new bowl, it all would help. Oh and what can bring more joy than watching a happy animal… (Or a happy kid. I know it’s weird putting children and animal into the same category, but hey, it’s joyful watching both of them!)

 

Okay peeps, that’s about it! If you’ve got any other ideas, feel free to leave a comment down below. I always love hearing from you. Have a lovely days until we see each other, bye!

 

Love, Nia … xoxo

Leave a Reply

