What should you see at least once in your life?

Oh, how I missed my blog. I was on the vacation in Bulgaria and decided not to take my laptop and take a break from social media and from electronics. Of course, I couldn’t resist watching Alfie’s vlogs and taking some pictures! But I wasn’t using my phone whole day and take it out only at the evening.

It really helped and I don’t feel very comfortable now that I’m using my phone a lot more. Maybe it’s a good thing because I won’t be texting and wasting time on the phone. At least I can’t let that happen.

Anyway, we had really good time. We stayed there for 9 days and I definitely wouldn’t mind staying few more days just doing nothing and relaxing and sunbathing and swimming… Oh… I also miss my man a lot. We’re not living together and I got used to having him around all the time that it feels weird now that I don’t! But this is not what I wanted to talk about. Have you ever seen the sunrise? I mean properly waking up to see the sunrise and not just happen to go home from the party around the time sun rises. If you haven’t, you should! It’s amazing! I’ve never ever witnessed sunrise in my life before although I really wanted to. I’m just failing hard in waking up that early (well, I’m more of a night owl than early bird). I wanted to go to the beach to see the sunrise every single morning during our vacation but as I stated before, I’m not an early bird. But my goal was to get up at 5:30 at least once while being in Bulgaria and believe it or not, I was able to! It felt very good, I must say. But that feeling was nothing compared to the sunrise. It’s so beautiful!
I loved how a lot of people were walking or running or even sitting on the beach at that early in the morning. A lot of young people! I don’t know why it surprised me so much, probably I always felt like waking up super early is something for old people (I know, I know, Zoe wakes up pretty early). I loved seeing the sun going up for us. I couldn’t believe how peaceful I felt. My boyfriend Deny told me that he read some article about stargazing and how nice and peaceful it can make you feel. And it really is true! So if you haven’t seen the sunrise yet, go sleep early today or tomorrow so you don’t have trouble waking up super early the next day and go witness the sun rising for us. Bring your dog or friend or your love along with you and feel lovely together!

 

Love, Nia … xoxo
P.S.: DO NOT FORGET to take your sunglasses.
Do not worry, this happened waaaay before I watched the sunrise with it!
One thought on “What should you see at least once in your life?

Leave a Reply

